Safaricom Skiza Tune Service Providers

The following companies produce content for Skiza Tunes

1. Interactive Media Services

– Content – Bongo and Bollywood
– Contact – Nicholas Ndegwa
– Physical address – Teleposta Towers, 20th Floor
– Postal address – P. O. Box 61823 – 00200 Nairobi
– Cell Phone Number – +254 722 204508
– Landline Number – +254 020 341566/9
– Email Address – nicholas@ims.co.ke

2. Liberty Afrika

– Content – Gospel and Vernacular
– Contact – Olive Githongo and Robert Gichuru
– Physical address – The Mall Westlands,2nd Floor, Ring Road Westlands
– Postal address – P. O. Box 20000 – 00100 Nairobi
– Cell Phone Number – +254 720 720720
– Landline Number – +254 020 4442774/5
– Email address – olive@libertyafrika.co.ke /bob@libertyafrika.co.ke/ arthur@libertyafrika.co.ke

3. MTech Communications

– Content – Naija and Wacky Tunes
– Contact – Akisa Wangari
– Physical address – 7th Floor, Galana Plaza, Galana Road, Nairobi.
– Postal address – P. O. Box 23920 – 00100 Nairobi
– Cell Phone Number – +254 712 936033
– Landline Number – +254 020 2222399
– Email Address – contentkenya@mtechcomm.com

4. Bernsoft Interactive

– Content – Reggae, Classical, Dance, Kwaito, Rock, Techno, Country, Sermons and Comedy
– Contact – Bernard Kioko
– Physical address – Applewood Park 4th Floor Office 505, Off Wood Avenue Road, Kilimani
– Postal address – P. O. Box 15177 – 00100 Nairobi
– Cell Phone Number – +254 722 540 883
– Landline Number – +254 202 149 401/2
– Email Address – bernard.kioko@bernsoft.com andsupport@bernsoft.com

5. Cellulant

– Content – Benga, Zilizopendwa, Taarab, Kenyan Pop and Genge
– Contact – Doris Nduta and Lee Maina
– Physical address – Muthangari Drive, Lavington,
– Postal address – P.O Box 283- 00606 Nairobi
– Cell Phone Number – +254 719 760 561
– Landline Number – +254 020 3876660 /+254 020 387 58 91
– Email Address – doris.nduta@cellulant.com /lee.maina@cellulant.com

6. Qasiida Technologies

– Content: Islamic Content, Dua’s, Nasheeds and Islamic cultures
– Contact: Mareh Abdallah and Abdul Haji
– Physical Address: IPS Building, Kimathi Street
– Postal Address: P.O. Box 234-00610 Nairobi
– Cell Phone Number: +254 723 997 799
Email: mareh.abdallah@aol.com andabdulhaji@qtlmedia.com

7. Air Networks

– Content – Bollywood
– Contact – Jaffer Jasho and Chirag Acharya
– Physical address – Doshi Complex, Mombasa Road
– Postal address – P.O Box 283 – 00606 Nairobi
– Cell Phone Number – +254 722 713 767 and +254 788 808 404
– Landline Number – +254 703 030 000
– Email Address – jaffer@air.co.ke andachirag@air.co.ke

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.