Higher Education Loans Board (HELB) has announce the disbursement the following payments for Academic Year 2017/2018:
1. Upkeep for Government Sponsored students to individual bank accounts [for Semester
2 and those that were pending for Semester 1] 2. Tuition fees for both Government Sponsored and Self-sponsored directly to the university accounts.

The accounts will be credited between Wednesday 3rd January 2018 and Friday 5th January, 2018. You will receive Email and SMS notifications through the mobile numbers and email addresses that you indicated in your application form.
In case you do not receive your payment notification message by Monday 8th January, 2018 or for any other queries, you may visit HELB student service centre on Mezzanine 1, Anniversary Towers or selectected Huduma Centres;
Egerton University University of Nairobi Kenyatta University Jkuat Comrades Maseno University, Kenya United States International University – Africa Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology- Nairobi Campus KCA University Library Multimedia University of Kenya Pwani University Technical University of Kenya Technical University of Mombasa – TUM Laikipia University Rongo University College Kabarak University KISII University